Tumles Play N Party :: Our Reviews

Reviews

Our reviews have been posted by our customers
17 July 2017 By Sarah McCreery, Bristol

Fantastic service, quick easy set up and a nice small tailor made package to suit my needs and budget. Will definitely use again for future events! Sarah McCreery - Bristol


04 July 2017 By Sammy hearse, Clevedon

Fantastic service. Kids loved it :-) highly recommend. Clean, good quality soft play and a very easy set up and set down process. Thank you for making my daughters 2nd birthday party so brilliant! :-). Sammy hearse - Clevedon


08 June 2017 By G Wheeler, Saltford

Brilliant! Fantastic and friendly service and great value for money. The kids absolutely loved it and it made a 6 year old birthday boy and his friends all super happy. Couldn't recommend enough. G Wheeler - Saltford


23 May 2017 By Natalie Downes, Bristol

Hired the crawlers delux package for my sons first birthday party. Had a range of children from 0-5 and they all thought it was brilliant. Kept the little ones entertained for the duration of the party and will defiantly be recommending to friends with little ones birthdays coming up. The girls arrived on time and set up very quickly as we only had 30mims to set up. Thanks again. Natalie Downes - Bristol


23 May 2017 By Natalie Downes, Bristol

Hired the crawlers delux package for my sons first birthday party. Had a range of children from 0-5 and they all thought it was brilliant. Kept the little ones entertained for the duration of the party and will defiantly be recommending to friends with little ones birthdays coming up. The girls arrived on time and set up very quickly as we only had 30mims to set up. Thanks again. Natalie Downes - Bristol


20 March 2017 By Carol Powell, Bristol

I hired 'Tumbles Play 'n' Party' yesterday for my son's 3rd birthday party. They were fantastic. They arrived promptly to set up and created a fun and exciting play area, using a big range of soft play equipment. The equipment was clean (it was all given an extra wipe down as it was being set up too) and safe. Suzanne, Jacki and the man who also helped (don't know his name!) were friendly and efficient and very patient when dealing with the children who were keen to start playing and not so keen to stop! Thank you. Jasper had a fab party! Would highly recommend you to others. Read More  Carol Powell - Bristol


20 March 2017 By Charlotte Masey, Bristol

Hired the tumble zone deluxe package via Facebook for my daughters first birthday party. Was delighted when I arrived at the venue and the team were already setting up and cleaning everything down! There was a great variety of equipment provided that entertained the children (aged between 1 and 7) for several hours! They returned to the venue at the agreed time to collect their equipment and did so quickly so we didn't have to hang around. Should I ever need to hire soft play again I would be happy to use them again and would highly recommend them! Read More  Charlotte Masey - Bristol


12 March 2017 By Sarah carr, Bristol

Amazing service all on time and lovely people who delivered it. Highly recommend this soft play. Very clean. Perfect condition. Thank you x. Sarah carr - Bristol


06 March 2017 By Katharine Knight, Bristol

Professional and friendly service from all of the Tumbles play 'n' party staff we had the please of being in contact with. We had the crawlers package for a birthday party and were very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the soft play. Highly recommend this company. Katharine Knight - Bristol


12 February 2017 By Stacey Keedwell, Bristol

Dealt with our enquiry in a very proffesional way when we were looking into also were very help full with holding the date I wanted till we confirmed. Delivered on time very presentable and clean. Will be telling our friends and highly recommend. Many Thanks. Stacey Keedwell - Bristol


12 January 2017 By Michelle Tumblety-Brown, Bristol

We used Tumbles for my sons 1st birthday party. We had children from 1 to 7, and all enjoyed playing with the soft play. The team were efficient, friendly and the soft play was in perfect condition and very clean. I would definitely use Tumbles again! Michelle Tumblety-Brown - Bristol


11 January 2017 By Stacey Davis, Weston-super-mare

Excellent service and brilliant equipment. Fantastic communication before hand and the ladies were really quick and efficient in setting up and packing away - We had the crawler deluxe package for my sons first birthday party. There were a mixture of ages 0-5 years. All the children loved the equipment, there was something for everyone, which meant the adults could also enjoy there time as the children were all entertained! Thank you - will use again in the future! Read More  Stacey Davis - Weston-super-mare


19 December 2016 By Natalie willson, Bristol

5 star rating all round. The team were friendly and efficient, they setup the soft play and wiped it all over with anti bacterial wipes before going. They came a little earlier to pack it away daughter was tired a little before the end time! Fantastic service, would recommend and definitely use again. Wonderful soft play with lots of variety and great value for money!! Natalie willson - Bristol


12 December 2016 By Chris Warden, Clevedon

Really helpful and arrived at the agreed time. I'd def use Suzanne and her company again. Chris Warden - Clevedon


12 December 2016 By Gemma, Bristol

Hired out the crawlers deluxe package for my sons 1st birthday and the service and quality was absolutely brilliant. The children (5months-5 years old) really enjoyed the equipment too! Will defiantly be hiring it again! Gemma - Bristol


05 December 2016 By Louise Killen, Radstock

Tumbles Play 'n' Party arrived on time and were very organised and efficient. The quality of the soft play equipment was clean and very new looking and they fitted the items into the area needed. The children loved the soft play and the party was a great success, Thank You. Louise Killen - Radstock


13 November 2016 By Kelly macha, Bristol

I was really nervous to book softplay I hadn't seen before however as soon as they arrived my fears were squashed. They were on time, polite and helpful, informative and the softplay it self was plentiful and in very good condition. All of the kids had a fantastic time and a few friends even took their number as they are interested in booking. Everything was cleaned when taken off the van and put together perfectly and in good time. Would definitely recommend and would definitely book again. Read More  Kelly macha - Bristol


11 October 2016 By Jodi smith, Bristol

Cannot recommend highly enough! We had the crawlers package for 1st birthday, fantastically efficient, spotlessly CLEAN and friendly service. Guests where very impressed. Would deffinatly use again. Thankyou Jacki and team :). Jodi smith - Bristol


24 September 2016 By Gemma Lewis, Bristol

Fantastic service and fantastic equipment!! We used Tumbles play 'n' party for my daughters 1st bithday party. We used the space in our conservatory to set up the soft play. The communication between myself and Tumbles prior to the party was great. They turned up promptly and quickly set up. All equipment was in immaculate condition and cleaned throughly. All the children absolutely loved it. I highly recommend your company to anyone looking to hire soft play! Read More  Gemma Lewis - Bristol


22 September 2016 By Katrina Podlewska, Bristol

The service amd equipment provided was excellent. Very friendly staff and they turned up on time to set up and take down. Clean and well maintained equipment and great value for money. Katrina Podlewska - Bristol


16 July 2016 By Alexander Gardner, Bristol

We wanted to write a review to express our gratitude to everyone at Tumbles Play 'N' Party for helping to make our daughter's baptism party such a huge success for her and the other children. The support and service we got from the Tumbles team was exceptional and it was evident that our satisfaction as parents was of paramount importance. The equipment used was clean and in prestine condition and provided a variety of entertainment for young kids of a range of ages. We want to say a huge thank you to Suzy and the team and would recommend using Tumbles to any parent looking to arrange a similar party. Read More  Alexander Gardner - Bristol


08 February 2016 By Karis Overton, Bristol

Fantastic friendly service, high quality equipment and great value for money. My son and his friends all really enjoyed the soft play. I would highly recommend it and will be using it again next year. Karis Overton - Bristol


10 January 2016 By Chris Day, Bristol

Great value for money and brilliant service. Arrived early and all the equipment was cleaned before being put out. Already have 3 parents wanting details of how to hire them. Chris Day - Bristol


02 December 2015 By Lizzie Roberts, Weston-super-mare

Ladies, what can I say? Thank you so much for helping make Tommy's 1st.Birthday party so special he loved the soft play as well as all the.Other children. We would thoroughly recommend you to any friends xxx You were very professional throughout and did exceptionally well considering you only had half an hour to set up and half an hour to de rig. Lizzie Roberts - Weston-super-mare


11 May 2015 By Zoe Brain, Bristol

Could not recommend enough! Equipment was fantastic, such good value for money and so clean! There was such a variety of things for children to use! The soft play was delivered and picked up to my chosen venue and the owners were lovely! Would definitely purchase again! Zoe Brain - Bristol


11 May 2015 By Donna wilcox, Bristol

A very smooth hassle free party and kids of all ages enjoyed playing on the soft play. Very friendly staff. Would recommend xx. Donna wilcox - Bristol


13 April 2015 By Jade Coates,

Excellent customer service and great product, the children absolutely loved the soft play at my daughters 1st birthday. I'd recommend them to anyone :). Jade Coates - Bristol


24 March 2015 By Sabrina Campbell, Bristol

I can not fault this Tumbles play 'n'party. The team were fab, from the first enquiry I made. Such an efficient service and having the softplay really made the day for my son's 1st birthday. Thank you so much, I will be telling everyone about you guys. Sabrina Campbell - Bristol